What someone told me

He told me a story…

A long story…

I just listened in every line he said without saying a word. The truth is I’m not really listening, I just needed distraction. From what? I don’t know really. I wanted space…from everything…from the whole world I am in right now. That’s not really the story, its about him…right? Anyway he told me a load of crap…again…am I a human diary?… Well, it would be a pleasure…Why?…because even if it bothers me… his views taught me stuffs – about life… biggest decisions and how to make sufferings so sweet that you wont even feel that it hit you so bad.

I wanna tell you a story… I don’t know how it will end but I exactly know how it started…

The truth about the “LIES” he told me.

Leave a Reply

