Way to start 2016

If you set your eyes in the Lord you will not worry about anything at all. I felt a lump on my right foot and decided to let it checked. As I head towards the clinic it hit me…moments from mow my life will change. I could have the feeling of relief or the possibility that this thing might be aomething else. But what shocked me was my reaction. The perspective that I have right now waa ao positive not even I can fathom. Right there I realized how much faith I have. Faith that I believe God will never let me undergo this kind of situation. I trust him that whatever purpose he has for me it will always be the best. Yes I am scared sometimes but a vp8ce within me says “Chill ka lang everything will be alright”. ❤

Leave a Reply

