How’s your 2016 holding?

Is it just me or did you feel the same?Earlier today, I’m a bit flustered, my co-worker asked to borrow my wire extension. I was thinking that she will announce something important, we regularly hold month end meetings aside from special occasions and I thought this would be one of those special instances. Then I realized, Oh My! November is almost over. While the thought that in a few hours December will welcome us and Christmas carols will be in our midst, I reflected on the year so far. Surely I felt that 2016 passed in a whim. Digging deeper I asked myself the hardest question, Why? Why did I felt that way? Why did I feel like 2016 might have a faster clock compare to other years that passed? TBC 😁

Leave a Reply

