What to do?

After skipping my workout for days due to fever I recently finished my benchmark run this morning. Yes! That is my idea of how I start my perfect weekend. After the run I did yoga and head off to my go-to coffee shop and eat my favorite pasta. I did schoolwork and prepare for my upcoming seminar. I have been pretty busy lately and I realized that taking up 3 subjects in one semester while working will seriously eat up my time. The thing is I have lots of pending assignments and report. I haven’t even started studying for an exam next week and I don’t know what to do next. Haha. I know being busy is an overused word but trust me I am. Anyways I really wanted this to I know all this effort will be worth it. Keep smiling 🙂

 

P.S. Watched Greys Anatomy season premier. That makes it even more perfect haha.

Leave a Reply

